Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nancy Zacherl

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nancy Zacherl

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Deb Hufnagel

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"She's one of the greatest agents state farm has."

Brittany Khan

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our prior homeowners policy was coming due to renew with a different company, so we were shopping around. We took our children to the local trunk or treat, and that is where I received a free quote flyer. I submitted my information online, and the next day Nikki contacted me. They made me feel very welcome and comfortable during the whole process. They were also able to help answer all my questions and explain everything. I wanted to get coverage for my home, and got coverage for all my things; Home, Vehicles, motorcylces and an some extra protection just in case. I am happy to be a new customer with this agency, and feel we are in good hands."

Mikayla Oswald

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Nancy Zacheral is been phenomenal to work with! Including Nicole. She has navigated my husband and I through the process of home owners insurance, and bundling our vehicles with our insurance. She is patient and answers emails promptly. She always has a smiling face when we visit the office. She is pleasant to work with and we couldn’t ask for a better insurance company to work with!"

Page Zomolsky

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy and Nikkie were so friendly and helpful during the process of switching from Erie to State Farm. The whole thing was a breeze! We are excited to continue working with them in the future and would 100% recommend them!"

Suzanne Yingling

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am blessed to be with Nancy Zacherl for 42 years. The office are all very knowledgeable & super expertise. Nikkie has been helpful & supportive all thru the years. Always there when you need them. Like the good old days. Thank you,, Suzy Yingling"

William Appel

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great well established company! Much liked dealing with Nicole Martinez there who is very sweet, extremely sharp & does her job exceptionally well!"

Keith Cain

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna was very nice I asked for a quote for car insurance she showed the quote and explained everything to me she didn't pressure me at all very nice group of people to work with"

Amy Albertson

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched from Allstate to State Farm. Donna was able to get me 10 times the coverage for less than half of what Allstate was charging me. It was all done in less than an hour. So if you neglect changing insurance companies because you think it's going to be a hassle, you're wrong! Call Donna, she's the best!"

Justin Kolander

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna at Nancy Zacherl's State Farm office is fantastic. I have been with State Farm almost 30 years and Donna has been my go agent for over 10 years. I have her on speed dial. The professionalism and care they give you from Nancy Zacherl's office is the best of the best. They treat me like family. I would never take my business anywhere else. I would 1000 percent give them a call for your automotive, homeowners, life insurance and many more services they carry. Team Zacherl all the way. Justin"

karl fatter

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Stata Farm since 1983 and with Nancy Zacherl’s office for over 10 years now since I moved back to Pennsylvania. The staff here is so helpful. They periodically review my policies to make sure I am getting the best deal–and when adjustments need to be made, they call or email me to identify opportunities for better coverage or better rates. Donna is my usual contact but everyone there is always helpful when I call. I’ve even needed proof of insurance while travelling or trying to rent a car–one call to Donna and it’s emailed or texted almost instantly. She is the best! Donna is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything. She actively looks for the best rates and coverage annually and is always looking out for the customer. She is definitely a person who cares for the customer. If you have a claim, Nancy’s group knows the best way to handle it and will be glad to guide you if you have any questions or are not sure how to proceed. You’ll be happy if these folks are your insurance agents, I know I am!"

Ryan Ambrose

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikkie is very great to work with, and I couldn't be more happy with how helpful and patient she was the whole time she was helping me. She walked me through the whole process and made it extremely easy. Highly recommend!"

liz heath

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nancy is the absolute perfect person to advise you on how to protect yourself from the unexpected. She is knowledgeable and really cares for her customers. Can't go wrong choosing Nancy and her team!"

Dylan Charlton

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a fantastic team that will assist you in all insurance needs with unrivaled quality of service. Nikki assisted me in resolving my most recent issue with lightning speed and 0 stress, reminding me that speaking with insurance doesnt have to mean yelling at AI or sitting on hold. Thanks for all you do!"

Matt Cunningham

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with this agency has been nothing but fantastic. My Producer, Nikki is absolutely fantastic. She is very kind and knowledgeable. She was very attentive and patient with me during the process of finding the best car insurance and life insurance policy for me and my family. She was able to cut my car insurance bill in half!!! I am so glad that I switched to State Farm. I highly recommend stopping in to see Nikki to see what she can do for you. It is definitely worth it!!"

K.C. Martin

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nancy Zacherl agency is great! They went out of their way to help me explore insurance options customized to my needs and worked hard to make sure I had great coverage in place. Thanks Nikkie for going the extra mile!"

Caleb Thorn

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nancy is a fantastic agent, always looking to help. Sure you can find a better rate than State Farm, but you get what you pay for, and youre paying for complete coverage and no headaches down the road."

Joyce Hamilton

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nancy's team takes good care of me"

Melissa Shetter

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"My mother-in-law was a customer of State Farm. Nancy Zacherl was her insurance agent and she helped her with her policies. My mother-in-law sadly passed away. My husband was not emotionally prepared to deal with navigating through insurance paper work. When we met with Nancy at her office she provided a kind ear and her expertise and knowledge made the experience not overwhelming. Nancy explained all of the policies and handled the paper work. She also wrote a checklist of the few things my husband needed to complete on his end. Everything she did was very helpful and she went above and beyond. My mother-in-law really liked Nancy. It is a comfort to know that good people like Nancy Zacherl are out there, helping to care for our families needs. Thank you, Nancy."

Andrew Ebel

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"wonderful staff very well trained"

A Buzzard

March 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service"

Stephanie Walther

March 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Switched to this office in January! Nancy is fantastic. She really is a household name in Saxonburg--and for good reason! She's an expert in her field and has been able to answer even my most complicated of questions about my policies. The office staff is super friendly, and really helped me to feel calm and confident in what I was doing when I called the regional office to submit my recent claim. 5 stars! :-)"

Timothy Kelley

March 14, 2018

1  out of  5
"My agent for many years. Very unprofessional and untrained staff. I eventually ended up changing agents after my car accident. I was appalled how I can pay so much in insurance every year and have someone so reluctant to help me when I needed it. Oh well, I'm not really a fan of State Farm in general."